footprintsontheceiling

The Worst Breath In the World.

In mojo mondays on May 7, 2007 at 2:44 pm

bad_brth1.jpg

Today I went to a meeting.

I sat

in a conference room

which was warm

and next to me

to my right, specifically

sat the Worst Breath In The World.

Yes.

It was that bad.

Not bad like,

“I just ate six cloves of garlic

and washed it down with a

can of Guinness” bad,

but bad like,

“I just stuck my entire being

soul and all

in a gigantic vat of baby poop.”

Do I make myself clear?

Baby poop.

Anyway,

every time the man who owned

The Worst Breath In The World

spoke to me about this

that

this

that

I thought I might gag.

His face was a mere 6 inches

from my own

you see.

Or maybe I might regurgitate my lunch

which means that I’d enjoy my pizza

twice.

Once is enough when considering the enjoyment of pizza.

  1. *snap*snap*snap*snap*snap*
    *snap*snap*snap*snap*snap*

  2. Oh yeah? Someone pooped in my hand today. I WIN!!!!
    He had bad breath too.

  3. hello there and thank you on your information ? I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did alternatively experience a few technical issues the usage of this website, as I skilled to reload the website many occasions prior to I could get it to load properly. I had been thinking about in case your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading cases times will often affect your placement in google and could harm your high quality ranking if advertising and ***********

Leave a Reply

